Meet Our Staff

For more information about NAMI Tennessee services please contact us.
1101 Kermit Drive, Suite 605, Nashville TN 37217
615.361.6608 | Toll Free (800) 467-3589
To reach our staff, please connect through their email below or dial 615.361.6608
and use our automated phone system to connect you to their extension.

 

Jeff Fladen
Executive Director
jfladen@namitn.org

Mary Sims
Affiliate Support Coordinator
msims@namitn.org

Anna Collins
Development Coordinator
acollins@namitn.org

Roger Stewart
Deputy Director
rstewart@namitn.org

Kim Rush King
CIT Coordinator
krushking@namitn.org

Caleb McLean
IOOV Coordinator
cmclean@namitn.org

Susan Ezzell
Finance Coordinator
sezzell@namitn.org

Denise Stewart
Volunteer Education Coordinator
dstewart@namitn.org

Rachel Wilson
Youth Engagement Coordinator
rwilson@namitn.org

David Gumina
Office Manager
dgumina@namitn.org


Alisa LaPolt

Director of Policy & Advocacy
alapolt@namitn.org


Leah Gray
Program Manager
lgray@namitn.org

NAMI Tennessee prioritizes key values critical to serving Tennesseans with behavioral health needs including programs and practices focused on promotion, intervention, and recovery support services which:

•   Encourage co-occurring competent and co-occurring friendly programs;

•   Support culturally responsive and linguistically competent services;

•   Uphold System of Care core values and principles;

•   Aim to prevent and mitigate the impact of adverse childhood experiences (ACEs);

•   Promote trauma informed approaches; and

•   Prioritize evidence-based and/or evidence-informed services resulting in strong outcomes.

Share This